Call Now: 219.979.6600   View Locations

Big Vault - Dyer

, Dyer, IN 46311
Current Customers: 219.322.2852

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hvalthoff @gmail.com
Hailey Astor
September 18, 2019
The staff was very courteous! They always showed up when expected! Very prompt and easy to contact! Would highly recommend them!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 7, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service !!!
David Jansma
August 21, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This business exceeded my expectations.
Donna Mccoy
July 31, 2019
Steve was the best. There was always follow up, very accomodating, and everything done immediately. The "vault" was perfect. Price was better than advertised.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New unit - clean and highly recommend
F. H.
July 17, 2019
Courteous and helpful with unit only needed in driveway for one week while garage floors being worked on. Unit was new and clean and was delivered on pieces of wood as to not scratch drive-way. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect storage for moving to new location
perry bergschneider
January 13, 2019
Made moving easy pick up and drop off to new house made everything easy excellent service and communication.i would definitely use again,thanks for everything
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The gentleman Steve was Very professional
Steve Coppolillo
January 13, 2019
Highly exceptional service...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diane
December 17, 2018
I would definitely recommend Big Vault. We used them between homes and our items were stored in the unit for a year. Everything was in great condition when we unpacked it. Staff was very professional and helpful and overall service was great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jenny
February 21, 2018
awesome service, clean, safe and my stuff was protected
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Overall
Robert Szajkovics
November 5, 2017
Their storage container is larger then the competition. Their customer service is outstanding. On time with every pick up/delivery. I would definitely recommend Big-Vault for your moving/storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect experience
John Piper
November 2, 2017
100% satisfied. The staff was very helpful, the container was the best I've ever seen, the scheduling was very accommodating and delivery and pick up was right on time. Pricing was very competitive also. I couldn't ask for anything more!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience - Totally Pleased!
H. Tolbert (Hammond, IN)
August 15, 2016
I used Big Vault as a first time storage user to assist with a remodel of my home. The staff (Doug/Steve) were very helpful, personable and professional. My unit arrived PRISTINE! I almost didn't want to put my old items inside. All items were returned with no damage and overall was a great experience - without draining my budget. I will definitely be referring Big Vault and using them again in the future for any of my storage needs.
Write a review